Welcome to my ‘site’!

Welcome to my site!

I’m a horror writer and sometimes an artist, and this is the place where I guide you down dark corridors and show the doors to my creations.  Check through the pages if you’d like to see more.

DSC00856

About karenrunge

~Writer, Artist, Horror Film Addict~ Stories out with Shock Totem, Grey Matter Press, Books of the Dead Press, Pseudopod, among others. HWA Member.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome to my ‘site’!

  1. tubhero says:

    Well Done Honey!
    Glad to hear you got your groove back.
    Cant wait to read your new stories.
    I need some inspiration for my own work 😉

    I’m buying a camera soon to start shooting my own short stories.
    I hope we can bounce some ideas off each other.
    Otherwise, Still miss you like crazy.
    SA isn’t nearly as warm as when you’re here.
    XXX

  2. Yumna says:

    Love this girl.

  3. Tana Krueger says:

    My granddaughter married an Adam Runge from Mayville, WI. She saw a painting where I live by a Karen Runge. Any connections?

    • karenrunge says:

      Hi Tana

      I’m afraid not, but that is interesting! ‘Runge’ is a relatively common last name in Germany (something like ‘Henderson’), and Karen (being such a common name across several languages, including German) would also be a common enough name to pair it with.

      I’ll keep any eye out, though, in case I have some sort of Art doppelganger!!

Leave a Reply

