Death’s Realm Blog Tour Announced!

DR_blogtour_mainpageimage_announcement

It’s been a while since I posted anything, and that’s not because I don’t have news—I do. I really, really do! But I have to hold off announcing any of it until other announcements are made/things become official/things come out… all that dreadful, foot-dragging jazz.

But for now though, here’s something I can announce.

Grey Matter Press will be holding a blog tour for the Death’s Realm Anthology! Sixteen days of terror, starting April 16th and ending May 1st, where they visit each of the authors featured in the anthology and get us to talk about an array of topics such as death, life, the afterlife… all that stuff that might just make us cry, make you think, or whatever twisted combination of that gets readers juiced.

You can read the full official announcement here on the GMP site. Do check it out and start marking up your calendar, because there are some wonderful topics that are going to be covered by some truly wonderful writers. If you like peering behind dark curtains, this is just the kind of tour you want to take.

And look out for me back here on the 27th. I’ll be the gal in the corner with the dark glasses and the bandaged arms. And if you sit close enough to me, I might just bend to whisper in your ear. What will I talk to you about? Death, darling. All the worst ways we might die. What else?

 

About karenrunge

~Writer, Artist, Horror Film Addict~ Stories out with Shock Totem, Grey Matter Press, Books of the Dead Press, Pseudopod, among others. HWA Member.
This entry was posted in Author Interviews, News, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

